Established in 2005, the School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (SPMS) is a school in the College of Science at Nanyang Technological University. We offer undergraduate BSc (Hons) programmes and postgraduate programmes in three core areas:

The three divisions together have over 100 faculty members, 250 full-time research staff, and 25 administrative staff. Over 2000 undergraduate students are enrolled in our BSc (Hons) programmes, and over 350 graduate students are enrolled in our PhD and MSc programmes.

Graduate Programmes (by Coursework)
Contact Details

School of Physical & Mathematical Sciences
Nanyang Technological University
21 Nanyang Link
Singapore 637371

Tel: +65 6513 8459